2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Vinaròs Playa

"Parking pour les motos Grande chambre propre avec balcon vue mer ! Repas et petit déjeuner à volonté"
Marcguillestre1 25/06/2021
Parking pour les motos Grande chambre propre avec balcon vue mer ! Repas et petit déjeuner à volonté
Rien
8.00
Fuente: Booking
"Muy limpio y agradable, el personal muy servicial."
Julia 23/11/2020
Muy limpio y agradable, el personal muy servicial.
9.00
Fuente: Booking
Ange G 12/11/2020
Unas vistas espectaculares y la piscina muy chula en la terraza del hotel lo único que había mucha gente . Pero muy bonito la comida buena lo recomiendo. Esta reformado ya que fuimos hace unos cuantos años. Muy variado
8.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Voor herhaling vatbaar. Zeer vriendelijk personeel en een comfortabele kamer ."
Amar 08/11/2020
Voor herhaling vatbaar. Zeer vriendelijk personeel en een comfortabele kamer .
10.00
Fuente: Booking
DanIel García 04/11/2020
Buena habitación y los empleados muy amables
10.00
Fuente: Google
Frederic Robert 31/10/2020
Fantastique. Grande chambre, lit 3 mètres de large. Balneo. Vu mer.Petit déjeuné exeptionnel pour le prix.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Toni Galve 05/10/2020
El rh vinaros aura tiene unas instalaciones magnificasLas habitaciones son modernas las camas estupendas las vistas magnificasY el desayuno fenomenalRepetiremos
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Très bien excellent et bon"
Michel 16/09/2020
Très bien excellent et bon
Rien tout très bien
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Antonio Cano Garrido 15/09/2020
Buen hotel cerca de la playa ..
8.00
Fuente: Google
Anonymous 01/09/2020
Muy bueno y muy atentos en todo, volveremos a ir. Gracias
10.00
Fuente: Expedia
"L accueil, la disponibilité du personnel., la propreté et le petit déjeuner excellent"
Mohamed 29/07/2020
L accueil, la disponibilité du personnel., la propreté et le petit déjeuner excellent
9.00
Fuente: Booking
8.8
Based on 25 reviews
8.8
Based on 25 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel