2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close

Reviews RH Vinaròs Playa

michel de reuver 22/09/2022
(Translated by Google) Very nice studio. And lux .breakfast super good (Original) Hele mooie studio. En lux .ontbijt super goed
10.00
Fuente: Google
paule dubois 05/09/2022
(Translated by Google) Very nice hotel swimming pool too small especially in high season on the other hand large bubble bath but too bad that half does not work (Original) Très bel hôtel piscine trop petite surtout en pleine saison par contre grand bain à bulles mais dommage que la moitié ne fonctionne pas
10.00
Fuente: Google
Jorge Pro 17 29/08/2022
Muy buen hotel El título lo resume todo. Se duerme genial hotel tranquilo para estar con la familia, siempre hay eventos por las noches que son súper divertidos y entretenidos, las piscinas súper tranquilas y divertidas, la pequeña playa que es del hotel, es súper divertida porque siempre hay animaciónes para disfrutarlo más y todos juntos. También tienen un chiringuito donde puedes beber y comer y no necesitas llevar dinero por que al ser del hotel te lo cargan todo a la habitación. y la comida espectacular. En resumen, hotel tranquilo para estar con la familia gracias. (Translated by Google) very good hotel The title sums it all up. You sleep in a great quiet hotel to be with the family, there are always events at night that are super fun and entertaining, the pools are super quiet and fun, the small beach that belongs to the hotel is super fun because there are always animations to enjoy it more and all together. They also have a beach bar where you can drink and eat and you don't need to bring money because being from the hotel they charge everything to your room. and the food spectacular. In short, a quiet hotel to be with the family, thanks.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Таня Изместьева 28/08/2022
(Translated by Google) A good hotel for families with children, without children it is better to choose a hotel nearby and quieter. The food is excellent, the pools are wonderful, the cleaning in the room was not very pleasant, it was dirty. But in general, we were satisfied! (Original) Хороший отель для семей с детьми,без детей лучше выбирать отель рядом и потише. Еда отличная,бассейны прекрасные,уборка в номере не очень то понравилась,грязновато.Но в целом остались довольны!
10.00
Fuente: Google
Consuelo Alonso 28/08/2022
El hotel muy bien, el trato del personal excelente, sobre todo Simona en el restaurante... ÚNICA..y q decir de Luigui, vale para todo y te entretiene todo el tiempo súper bien. Gracias a todos. (Translated by Google) The hotel is very good, the treatment of the excellent staff, especially Simona in the restaurant... UNIQUE... and what can I say about Luigui, he is worth everything and entertains you all the time super well. Thank you all.
8.00
Fuente: Google
Montserrat Diez 28/08/2022
Buen hotel, limpio, buen buffet, buenas instalaciones y agradable el chill out de la terraza para tomar algo por la noche y con música en vivo 2 días a la semana. La playa a menos de 5 minutos👍👍👍 (Translated by Google) Good hotel, clean, good buffet, good facilities and pleasant chill out on the terrace for a drink at night and with live music 2 days a week. The beach less than 5 minutes away👍👍👍
10.00
Fuente: Google
ACV 21/08/2022
Buena calidad precio. Bufete variado, limpio y personal excelente. Zona masajes muy profesionales. No ha sido nuestra primera vez y sin duda no será la última. MUY RECOMENDABLE!! (Translated by Google) Good quality price. Varied buffet, clean and excellent staff. Very professional massage area. It wasn't our first time and it certainly won't be the last. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
10.00
Fuente: Google
Sara Villacorta 14/07/2022
Nos encantó (Translated by Google) We loved it
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Excellent, I will return again soon."
Ross Patterson 14/06/2022
Excellent, I will return again soon.
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
Jordi Batet 04/06/2022
(Translated by Google) Good value for money (Original) Bona qualitat-preu
8.00
Fuente: Google
IIye Constantino 01/06/2022
(Translated by Google) recommend (Original) Recomand
10.00
Fuente: Google
8.8
Based on 32 reviews
8.8
Based on 32 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel